Home

San Diego Center for Spiritual Living

                         

 

Contact Us

 

LOCATION
Marina Village Conference Center
ROOM F-9
1936 Quivera Way
San Diego, CA 92109

Telephone
Church office:       (619) 491-3087
Dr. Connie:           (619) 865-7001

Mailing Address
San Diego Center for Spiritual Living
3960 W Point Loma Blvd., Suite H363
San Diego, CA 92110

 

Send an E-Mail Get E-Mail Updates

Dr. Constance Cook-Core:

DrConnie@sandiegocsl.org

Rev. Mark Obcamp:

RevMark@sandiegocsl.org

Noble Benning, RScP:

Noble@sandiegocsl.org

Prayer Ministry:

Prayer@sandiegocsl.org

Weddings:

Weddings@sandiegocsl.org

Sacred Ceremonies:

info@sandiegocsl.org

Special Events:

Events@sandiegocsl.org

Education & Classes:

Classes@sandiegocsl.org

I Want to Volunteer:

Volunteer@sandiegocsl.org

Office Manager:

Office@sandiegocsl.org

Webmaster:

webmaster@sandiegocsl.org

Join Our Private Email List
Email: